Next Years Demo Game?

I am currently struggling to decide which game to build for next year’s Legionary Show in Exeter. As I am new to blogging I thought it might be an idea to ask for your views. With that in mind I have created a simple questionnaire. I am also hoping to have a few spare playing places for the game so if you can come along, please fill in your details at the end of the questionnaire. I will keep the questionnaire open until the end of July.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/7VSQX9B

Cheers

Leave a comment

Filed under Legionary Wargame Show

Leave a Reply

